We have noticed you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. To ensure complete functionality please upgrade your version of Internet Explorer.

Alcohol-Seller-Certification
Nevada

Get Nevada Liquor License Anywhere with Learn2serve!

Why Choose Learn2Serve?

  • Learn2Serve is the nation’s largest alcohol server training school. Over 500,000+ trained nationwide.
  • Approved by the NV CPE
  • Valid for 4 years
  • Your official plastic card will be mailed within seven business days!
  • Recognized by more industry employers as the source for online certification.

Your Enrollment Fee Includes:

  • Access to the online course and exam.
  • Online chat and toll free phone support.
  • Official, printable certificate of completion.

The online 2014 Nevada Alcohol Awareness Class takes about three hours. You can take it at once or you can spread it out over multiple sessions. There is no six-hour time limit, as with other online courses. Enroll now and you will get your printable Nevada ABC Certificate as soon as you pass the exam.

Learn2Serve makes obtaining your Nevada ABC alcohol seller certification simple and hassle free. Nevada Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC) license allows employees to serve/sell alcoholic beverages or work in a security function by obtaining their ACT Card. Employees must obtain an Alcoholic Beverage Awareness Program within 30 days of employment. Click to enroll, complete the course and print your certificate.


Bundles

With our bundled courses, you’ll be on your way to achieving your career goals with a proven learning experience that was built to meet your training and certification needs. Take the guesswork out of creating a curriculum by selecting a coursework bundle that was created specifically to meet your needs and interests.

  • The Nevada Alcohol Beverage Awareness Training and Food Handler* Combo package is designed for individuals…

    Package Includes:

    • Learn2Serve Nevada Alcohol Beverage Awareness On-Premise Training
    • Learn2Serve Nevada Alcohol Beverage Awareness Off-Premise Training
    • Food Handler Training Course.
    • Online Package
    • $29.95
  • The Nevada Alcohol Beverage Awareness and Food Manager Combo package is designed for individuals seeking…

    Package Includes:

    • Learn2Serve Nevada Alcohol Beverage Awareness On-Premise Training
    • Learn2Serve Nevada Alcohol Beverage Awareness Off-Premise Training
    • Learn2Serve Food Safety Management Principles
    • Online Package
    • $144.95
  • The Nevada Alcohol Beverage Awareness and Food Manager Combo package is designed for individuals seeking…

    Package Includes:

    • Learn2Serve Nevada Alcohol Beverage Awareness On-Premise Training
    • Learn2Serve Food Protection Manager Certification Exam – Proctored by 3rd Party Test Center
    • Learn2Serve Nevada Alcohol Beverage Awareness Off-Premise Training
    • Online Package
    • $74.95

Individual Courses

You may also customize your learning experience by selecting courses individually. With a huge library of industry-focused courses to choose from, you’ll have no problem creating the training program that suits your needs. Check with your state to make sure you’re meeting the requirements you need as you select courses that match your needs and interests.

Course Name
Course Type
Course Delivery
Hours
Price
QTY
  • This course introduces the world of tobacco laws and regulation. Throughout this course, United States…
    Course Type:
    Online Package
    Hours: 2
    $9.95
    QTY.

* Indicates course duration. This course is not for credit hours.

Free Courses

Course Name
Course Type
Course Delivery
Hours
Price
QTY
  • ID Checkpoint

    ID Checkpoint

    Sometimes it can be difficult to tell how old someone is by how he or she looks. In this course, you will learn many ways to tell how old someone is not just by looking at them, but also by recognizing fake forms of identification.

    Hours: 0.0
    Price: $0.00
    No. of Users:
    Sometimes it can be difficult to tell how old someone is by how he or…
    Course Type:
    Online Package
    Hours: 0.0
    $0.00
    QTY.

* Indicates course duration. This course is not for credit hours.

Get Your Nevada Liquor License

The state of Nevada requires alcohol sellers and servers to obtain an alcohol permit if they live in counties where the populations are or exceed 100,000 (Clark and Washoe Counties). To earn gainful employment in establishments, you must obtain your liquor license by completing a Nevada alcohol training course.

As per NRS 369.630, operators of alcoholic beverage establishments (e.g. restaurant, bars and convenience stores) who employ alcohol sellers, servers, and security personnel, should require these individuals to obtain an alcohol education card by completing a state-accredited alcohol beverage awareness program. Otherwise, such establishments may be penalized from $500 to $5,000 in violation of the provisions relating to Alcohol Awareness Training.

Learn2Serve offers on and off-premise alcohol seller and server training. For only $19.95, you’ll be on your way to getting your Nevada liquor license in no time. Choose from our Convenience Store Operator Essential training bundle or from our catalog of individual courses.

Learn2Serve’s Convenience Store Operator Essentials program covers Food Safety Handling, Alcohol Seller Off-premises and Tobacco Seller courses. This program is intended for non-manager level employees for the C-Store industry. Here’s a quick overview of what students can expect from each courses included in the bundle:

Food Safety Handler – Educates students on proper food handling, storage, cooking and service.

Alcohol Seller Off-Premises – Educates students on the importance of alcohol training in protecting themselves and their employers from liabilities; how to recognize the effects of alcohol on customers; and how to check IDs.

Tobacco Seller – Educates students on tobacco selling, the effects of tobacco on a person’s health and carding customers.

Students can also enjoy the added benefit of customized learning by enrolling in our individual courses below:

  • Learn2Serve Nevada On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server
  • Learn2Serve Nevada Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server
  • Learn2Serve On-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server
  • Learn2Serve Off-Premises Alcohol Seller/Server
  • Tobacco Seller Training
  • Introduction to Wine
  • Beer 101
  • Improving Your Tips, Tips on Getting Larger Tips!

The alcohol education card must be renewed every four years from date of issuance as per Nevada state law. For further information on the alcohol permit requirements, visit Nevada state’s Alcohol Awareness Training page or call our sales force at 888-360-8764. Enroll now!